Organic Gardening 101

I was asked to give a talk recently about organic gardens. I thought that some of my blog readers might enjoy this very brief season by season overview. I also had two handouts, one on crop rotation and one on tilling. The source of information for tilling was a workshop I attended at an organic farming conference, but I no longer have the name of the presenter. All of the documents are in pdf format.

The presentation: OrganicVeggie

The handouts: Tips for tilling, Crop Rotation

Tags:

One Response to “Organic Gardening 101”

  1. tina Says:

    wow. thanks for sharing all this- i will start my first garden ever and wanted it to be organic..this is great.

Leave a Reply

